The PACC Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year.  You can conctact the committee at committee@pacc.org.au or individuals as per below:

PositionNameEmail
President Gemma Kernich president@pacc.org.au
Vice President Stacey Quinn stacey.quinn@pacc.org.au
Secretary Paula Hollamby secretary@pacc.org.au
Treasurer Jo Dettloff jo.dettloff@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Jenny Macpherson jenny.macpherson@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Peter Davis peter.davis@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Tim Loft tim.loft@pacc.org.au 

Other members are:

PositionNameEmail
Club Chaplin Phil Dixon phil.dixon@pacc.org.au

Past Committees can be found here