General Track Training

Thu, Jun 20, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

General Track Training, under lights. $5

Read more →

Junior Dirt Skills

Sun, Jun 23, 09:00 AM
Fox Creek

UPDATED DATE! Session 23 June

Read more →

Moto Pace

Tue, Jun 25, 06:00 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

$5. Road and track bike friendly.

Read more →

General Track Training

Thu, Jun 27, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

General Track Training, under lights. $5

Read more →

Moto Pace

Tue, Jul 02, 06:00 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

$5. Road and track bike friendly.

Read more →

General Track Training

Thu, Jul 04, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

General Track Training, under lights. $5

Read more →

Junior Dirt Skills

Sun, Jul 07, 09:00 AM
Craigburn Farm

$20 per lesson, places are strictly limited and on a first come first served basis. Registration for each round will open 14 days before each lesson, OPEN NOW!

Read more →

Senior Sprint Wars

Sun, Jul 07, 01:00 PM
Adelaide Super-Drome

Senior Sprint wars -  doors open 1pm, Adelaide's fastest racing from 2pm.

Read more →

Committee Meeting

Mon, Jul 08, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Club Rooms

Committee Meetings are scheduled for the second Monday of the month at the Hanson Reserve Club Rooms. All members are welcome to attend.

Read more →

Moto Pace

Tue, Jul 09, 06:00 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

$5. Road and track bike friendly.

Read more →

General Track Training

Thu, Jul 11, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Velodrome Clubrooms

General Track Training, under lights. $5

Read more →

Crossfire Cup Round 2

Sun, Jul 14, 07:30 AM
Port Adelaide

134 years of curly bars and fat tyre tradition continues with PACC at Port Adelaide.

Read more →

SA State Cyclo-Cross Championships

Sun, Aug 04, 07:30 AM
Gepps Cross

Once entries open you'll find all the information you need here on EntryBoss 

Read more →

Junior Dirt Skills

Sun, Aug 11, 09:00 AM
Fox Creek

$20 per lesson, places are strictly limited and on a first come first served basis. Registration for each round will open 14 days before each lesson, visit back here for the link!

Read more →

Committee Meeting

Mon, Aug 12, 06:30 PM
Hanson Reserve Club Rooms

Committee Meetings are scheduled for the second Monday of the month at the Hanson Reserve Club Rooms. All members are welcome to attend.

Read more →

Crossfire Cup Round 3

Sun, Sep 08, 07:30 AM
North Adelaide

Once entries open you'll find all the information you need here on EntryBoss 

Read more →

Junior Dirt Skills

Sun, Sep 08, 09:00 AM
Craigburn Farm

$20 per lesson, places are strictly limited and on a first come first served basis. Registration for each round will open 14 days before each lesson, visit back here for the link!

Read more →

Junior Dirt Skills

Sun, Sep 22, 09:00 AM
Cobbler Creek

$20 per lesson, places are strictly limited and on a first come first served basis. Registration for each round will open 14 days before each lesson, visit back here for the link!

Read more →