The PACC Board is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year. 

The Board meets on the second Monday of the month - or if that is a public holiday, the third Monday of the month.  Meetings are generally at the Hanson Reserve Club Rooms, Corner Fifth Ave and The Parkway, Woodville Gardens.

All members are welcome to attend.

If you wish to add something to the agenda, please email information to secretary@pacc.org.au by the Wednesday preceeding the meeting.

Keep your eye on our Events page, or contact us via email or facebook for confirmation of each month's meeting.

You can conctact the Board at committee@pacc.org.au or individuals as per below:

Position Name Email
President Gemma Kernich president@pacc.org.au
Vice President Rohan Wight rohan.wight@pacc.org.au
Secretary Paula Hollamby secretary@pacc.org.au
Treasurer Jo Dettloff jo.dettloff@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Peter Davis peter.davis@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Tim Loft tim.loft@pacc.org.au 
Committee Member Tim Grisbrook (Tuppence) timothy.tuppence@pacc.org.au 

Other members are:

Position Name Email
Club Chaplin Phil Dixon phil.dixon@pacc.org.au

Past Committees can be found here