The PACC Committee is elected at the Annual General Meeting each year.  You can conctact the committee at or individuals as per below:

President Gemma Kernich
Vice President Stacey Quinn
Secretary Paula Hollamby
Treasurer Alex Bates
Committee Member Jo Dettloff
Committee Member Will Lyons
Committee Member Jenny Macpherson

Other members are:

Club Chaplin Phil Dixon
Web Development Peter Davis